Blog Favorites

March on the blog

So I’ve decided to change up the header(and maybe even the theme) every month with some of my favorite things, mostly from the previous month’s photos.
March header

This month’s favorites:

  • Gorgeous sunsets in the Sun City
  • Project Life
  • Military stuff finally happening
  • Playing with my new Silhouette
  • Pinterest mock potato skins

I’m not sure what the style is going to end up looking like every month, but I want to have this blog be more than just the journal of projects I am working on. I want to show what my life is like. So here I go, off on another crazy adventure.

Leave a Reply

