Project Life

Project Life- Week 13

Wow! 1/4 of the year gone by already.
This was a busy week for us so I kept things simple. I focused on our photos and just added little bits.
13 Week L1
I did a big insert this week for my 30 days of lists project that wrapped up this week, but I decided to document that in another post, so watch for it coming soon.
Easter is next week so we had some prep for it. We had to dye eggs and I wanted a fun way to use the random easter egg confetti I had, so I threw it into a pocket with our egg dipper and sewed it shut with my sewing machine.
13 Week R3

Leave a Reply

