Project Life

Project Life- Volume 2?

So my addiction to inserts and pretty things has crippled me. I was hoping to make it through April with album #1, but my album is just too bulky already. So here is my last page of Volume #1 and a peek at the spine as well for volume #2. I haven’t decided yet how I will handle the first page of volume 2, so I will share that when I get it done.
00 Cover 01 rear
The big envelope page for album 1
00 Envelope 01
This is album 1. it’s full.
00 volume 1
Spine of album 2. Album #1 is the same style.
00 Volume spines

Leave a Reply

