crafty goodness · Scrapbooking

Summer Love Mini Album

It’s been a little quiet on my blog lately, but I decided to focus on this summer and enjoying the time I had with my family, and spending what time I had on the computer to complete projects. I’ve done some paper scrapping, am mostly up to date on Project Life, started a new class, and my favorite project so far- the Summer Love Mini Album. As part of the Nettio Designs Creative Team, we did an entire series of posts about our mini albums here.

I went a little crazier and decided rather than doing a digital album, I was going to do a mostly paper album with some hybrid pieces. I used mostly my club kit from Cocoa Daisy in June- Candy Shoppe.

{Click on the individual images to see them larger and more detail}
nettiodesigns_SummerLove-pg0-2-Jennettiodesigns_SummerLove-pg3-4-JLM nettiodesigns_SummerLove-pg5-8-JLM nettiodesigns_SummerLove-pg9-12-Jen nettiodesigns_SummerLove-pg13-16-JEN nettiodesigns_SummerLove-pg17-20-Jennettiodesigns_SummerLove-pg21-24-Jen  nettiodesigns_SummerLove-pg25-27-Jenjen_summer mini cover jen_summer mini double photos jen_summer mini inside 1 jen_summer mini memorabilia

Completing this summer mini was so much fun and now I can’t wait to get started on my December Daily. I may have already ordered my supplies!

For my first full paper album, I am really pleased with how things turned out. There are definitely things I would do differently next time, but isn’t that how everything goes?

3 thoughts on “Summer Love Mini Album

  1. So cute!!! Love those “Summer Love #1, 2…” cards – where are they from? I’m determined to do a December Daily this year – may need to have you hold me accountable 🙂

Leave a Reply

